Below are a variety of resources from Housing to Education in the San Diego Area:

 

Housing & Homeless Shelter Services

         Door of Hope: https://doorofhope.us/
                                             Oceanside Interfaith: https://www.interfaithservices.org/program/housing/
                      Crisis House: https://www.crisishouse.com/
                     Alpha Project: https://www.alphaproject.org/
                                                          Home Start: https://home-start.org/maternity-shelter-program/ 
South Bay Coalition: https://www.sbceh.org/
         Solutions for Change: http://solutionsforchange.org/
        Safe Families for Children: https://sandiego.safe-families.org/

 

Drug Treatment & Support

Vista Hill: Bridges Adult Intensive Outpatient Program: https://www.centerforchildren.org/resources/
              North Inland Recovery Center: http://www.mcalisterinc.org/
    SD Comprehensive Treatment Centers: https://www.sandiegoctcs.com/
                                   San Diego Freedom Ranch for Men: https://www.sdfreedomranch.org/the-program/
                    Addiction & Pregnancy: A Guide for Mothers: https://www.drugrehab.com/guides/pregnancy/

 

Healthcare & Pregnancy Resource Centers

      Neighborhood Healthcare: https://www.nhcare.org/
Family Health Centers of San Diego: http://www.fhcsd.org/medi-cal/
                       Birth Choice: www.birthchoice.net
           Pregnancy Resource Center, Vista: www.pregnancyresourcecenter.com
             Ramona Pregnancy Care Clinic: http://www.ramonapregnancy.org/
                              Life Choices, Poway: http://www.lifechoicespoway.org/
   Alternatives Women's Center, Escondido: http://www.pregnancyescondido.com/
                                 Fallbrook PRC: http://www.fallbrookprc.com/

 

Mental Health

       Exodus Recovery, Inc: https://www.exodusrecovery.com/
Family Health Centers of San Diego: http://www.fhcsd.org/mental-health-services/
                            Home Start: https://home-start.org/our-programs/
                                     North Coastal Mental Health Center: https://www.mhsinc.org/listing/north-coastal-mental-health-center-2/

 

Education

San Diego Continuing Education: http://sdce.edu/